مشاهدة مباراة الدحيل وام صلال بث مباشر الدوري القطري


مشاهدة مباراة الدحيل وام صلال بث مباشر
الاربعاء 2-3-2022 دوري نجوم قطر



Watching Al-Duhil and Umm Salal Al-Duhil vs Um Salaal match in the return match between them this evening, Wednesday, February 2, in the Qatar Professional League, where the two teams meet as part of the 21st week of the second leg of the Qatar Stars League competition.


 


Live broadcast of the Al-Duhail and Umm Salal match

Abdullah bin Khalifa Stadium will receive the match that brings Al-Duhail team with its counterpart Umm Salal this evening in the twenty-first week of the second leg of the Qatar Stars League, and you can watch today’s matches through our website.


The two teams meet in the return match between them, and the first leg ended with the victory of Umm Salal team with two goals to one


Al-Duhail team is ranked second with 42 points, while Umm Salal team is in sixth place in the standings table with 25 points


The date of the match between Umm Salal and Al Duhail

You can watch today's matches live in a comprehensive follow-up to the Qatar Professional League matches for the fans of both teams and Arab football fans in high quality.


The time is 03:50 pm in Egypt.

The time is 04:50 pm in Saudi Arabia.

The time is 04:50 pm Jordan time

The time is 05:50 pm in UAE time

تعليقات
ليست هناك تعليقات
إرسال تعليق



    وضع القراءة :
    حجم الخط
    +
    16
    -
    تباعد السطور
    +
    2
    -