مشاهدة مباراة بايرن ميونخ و بوخوم بث مباشر في الدوري الألماني



مشاهدة مباراة بايرن ميونخ و بوخوم بث مباشر
السبت 12-2-2022 في الدوري الألماني



The "Vinovia Ruhrstadion" stadium will host a fiery match between Bochum and its counterpart Bayern Munich, in the 22nd round of the German League.



Bayern Munich enters that match with an eye on winning and collecting the three points from the match, as the Bavarian looks to move further away from the top of the German League from the rest of the competitors.


On the other hand, the Bochum team is aware of the difficulty and strength of that match, against a giant opponent such as Bayern Munich, but it will try to get the best possible result, which is to win or at least draw.


Bayern Munich is ranked first in the German league standings with 52 points, after playing 21 games, achieving 17 victories, drawing in one match and losing in 3 other matches.


On the other hand, Bochum comes to the match, which is a reasonable position compared to its positions in previous seasons, as it occupies the eleventh place in the standings table, with a score of 25 points.


What time is the Bochum vs Bayern Munich match?

The start of the Bochum match against Bayern Munich is scheduled for next Saturday, corresponding to February 12, 2022, at the “Vinovia Ruhrstadion” stadium.


The Bochum-Bayern Munich match starts at 4:30 pm Cairo time, 5:30 pm Mecca time, and 6:30 pm Abu Dhabi time.

تعليقات
ليست هناك تعليقات
إرسال تعليق



    وضع القراءة :
    حجم الخط
    +
    16
    -
    تباعد السطور
    +
    2
    -