مشاهدة مباراة الرجاء والحرية بث مباشر في دوري ابطال افريقيا


مشاهدة مباراة الرجاء والحرية بث مباشر
اليوم 25-02-2022 في دوري ابطال افريقيا



The Houria Conakry battalion is heading to Morocco on a journey that is not easy at all to meet its counterpart Raja at the Mohammed V Sports Complex in the third round of the group stage of the African Champions League, at nine in the evening Cairo time.



The Moroccan club Raja Sports moved safely to the group stage after it outperformed the Liberian Oilers by four cleanlines, and the common factor in the two confrontations was the star Mahmoud Bin Haleb, who agreed to move to the Libyan League during the last period. Last winter's transfers, despite suffering from a lack of attackers and an offensive crisis that is summarized in the matches that witnessed one or two goals at most during the past rounds.


Raja Sportive's start in the group stage came with the first victory over South African champion Amazulu, with a goal without a response, signed by Mohsen Metwally. Moroccan Pro League Championship.


The timing of the match between Raja Sports and Houria Conakry of Guinea

The Moroccan Raja sports team will meet its counterpart Houria Conakry at 21:00 pm Cairo time, 22:00 pm Mecca time, 23:00 pm Abu Dhabi time, and 20:00 pm GMT.


A glimmer of hope for Raja Sports in front of Houria Konaré

A good follower of Moroccan sports Raja in all the tournaments he participates in, sees that there is a difficulty in the team in terms of scoring constantly and in a way that the public does not accept.


The crisis lies in the absence of a good striker, in light of the injury of Hamed Haddad, who is known to the Egyptian fans as he played in the ranks of Zamalek, but the club published good news regarding the player’s recovery from the injury. And he is ready to play the Horia Conakry match in a surprising and interesting way, and in a way that can add many goals.


As for Horia Conakry, it qualified for the group stage after winning the Malian stadium with three goals to one in the two matches, before starting the group matches by defeating Horia Conakry with a goal, and in the second round it lost by a difference. Same result for Amazulu.

تعليقات
ليست هناك تعليقات
إرسال تعليق



    وضع القراءة :
    حجم الخط
    +
    16
    -
    تباعد السطور
    +
    2
    -