أخر الاخبار

مشاهدة مباراة بني ياس والوحدة بث مباشر اليوم 22 - 2 - 2022 في الدوري الاماراتي


مشاهدة مباراة بني ياس والوحدة بث مباشر 
اليوم 22 - 2 - 2022 في الدوري الاماراتي



The match between Baniyas and Al Wahda vs Al Wahda will start today, Thursday, February 9, in the ADNOC Professional League, as part of the 15th week of the second leg of the second round of the UAE Arabian Gulf League.


 



Watching the match between Baniyas and Al Wahda

Al Wahda team enters the match and is in second place in the championship table with 27 points until this round, while Baniyas team is in sixth place with 19 points. The match will be held in the 15th round of the second leg of the ADNOC Professional League competition, and you can follow today’s matches via our website.


The two teams meet in the second leg between them, and the first leg ended in a positive tie with a goal for the same


The channels that broadcast the UAE League matches

You can follow the match between Al Wahda and Baniyas in the fifteenth week of the first leg on Sharjah Sport channel exclusively. Through our website, you can watch today's matches from the ADNOC Professional League competition with high quality for the fans and followers of the round witch.


The time is 06:00 pm local time in Egypt.

The time is 07:00 pm in Saudi Arabia.

The time is 07:00 pm local time in Jordan.

The time is 08:00 pm UAE time

تعليقات



حجم الخط
+
16
-
تباعد السطور
+
2
-