مشاهدة مباراة الريان والدحيل بث مباشر في الدوري القطري


مشاهدة مباراة الريان والدحيل بث مباشر
اليوم 5 - 2 - 2022 في الدوري القطري



Today, Saturday, February 5, 2022, Al Rayyan and Al Duhail will meet at Al Rayyan Stadium in the seventeenth week of the Qatar League



Al Rayyan and Al Duhail match today, live broadcast


Match: Al Rayyan vs Al Duhail


Tournament: Qatar Stars League


Match date: Saturday 5 February 2022


Carrying channel: Al Kass 1


Al Rayyan and Al Duhail live


At 5:45 in Egypt time - at 6:45 in Saudi Arabia time - at 7:45 in UAE time - at 6:45 in Qatar time - at 4:45 in Tunisia, Morocco and Algeria time


Al Rayyan and Al Duhail live broadcast today


You can watch Al Rayyan and Al Duhail match broadcast live today in the Qatari league without cutting and in high quality on our website.

تعليقات
ليست هناك تعليقات
إرسال تعليق



    وضع القراءة :
    حجم الخط
    +
    16
    -
    تباعد السطور
    +
    2
    -