مشاهدة مباراة الجزيرة الإماراتي و مونتيري المكسيكي بث مباشر في كأس العالم للأندية


مشاهدة مباراة  الجزيرة الإماراتي و مونتيري المكسيكي بث مباشر
الأربعاء 9-2-2022 في كأس العالم للأندية



Watch the live broadcast of the Al-Jazira match with Monterrey, in the FIFA Club World Cup, which is being held in Abu Dhabi.



Both Al Jazira and Monterrey fell into the trap of losing, during their last matches in the Club World Cup, and then aim to compensate for their exit from the quarter-finals by ending their career by winning at least fifth place.


Al-Jazira suffered a humiliating loss, yesterday evening, Sunday, against its Saudi counterpart Al-Hilal, the champion of the Asian Champions League, 1-6 in the quarter-finals of the Club World Cup.


On the other hand, Monterrey lost the day before yesterday, Saturday, to its Egyptian counterpart Al-Ahly, the champions of the African Champions League, 1-0, despite the latter's lack of many of its main stars for their participation with the Egyptian team in the African Nations Cup.


What time is the Monterrey match against Al Jazira of the United Arab Emirates?

The date for the start of the Mexican match between Monterrey and Al-Jazira of the United Arab Emirates is scheduled for next Wednesday evening, corresponding to February 9, 2022, at the "Mohammed bin Zayed" stadium.


The Monterrey and Al Jazeera match will start on Wednesday at 3:30 pm Cairo local time, 4:30 pm Mecca Al-Mukarramah time, and 5:30 pm Abu Dhabi time.

تعليقات
ليست هناك تعليقات
إرسال تعليق



    وضع القراءة :
    حجم الخط
    +
    16
    -
    تباعد السطور
    +
    2
    -