مشاهدة مباراة الشارقة وبني ياس بث مباشر في الدوري الاماراتي




مشاهدة مباراة الشارقة وبني ياس بث مباشر
اليوم 17 - 5 - 2022 في الدوري الاماراتي 



Sharjah against Baniyas this evening, Sunday, January 23, in the UAE Pro League Cup, and the two teams will meet at the Sharjah Club Stadium in the competitions to determine the positions from 5 to 8 in the UAE championship


 



Live broadcast of the match between Sharjah and Bani Yas

Sharjah Club Stadium will host the match between the Baniyas team and its counterpart in the Sharjah team this evening in the confrontations of the placement stage from 5 to 8 in the UAE Arabian Gulf Cup competition. The two teams want to settle the match by winning and occupying an advanced position in the championship table


Watch today's matches live broadcast

Watching today's matches for the fans of the two teams and followers of international football in direct follow-up to the match between the Sharjah team against the Baniyas team in the UAE Arabian Gulf Cup competitions from a direct link with high quality.


The date of the match between Sharjah and Baniyas

At 05:45 pm Egypt time

Time 06:45 pm in Saudi Arabia

At 06:45 pm Jordan time

At 07:45 pm UAE time

تعليقات
ليست هناك تعليقات
إرسال تعليق



    وضع القراءة :
    حجم الخط
    +
    16
    -
    تباعد السطور
    +
    2
    -