أخر الاخبار

مشاهدة مباراة روما وسامبدوريا بث مباشر



مشاهدة مباراة روما وسامبدوريا بث مباشر
17 - 10 -2022 الان في الدوري الإيطالي



Attention is focused on the stadium and stadium (Olympico) to host on its floor a strong and giant confrontation between Roma and its opponent, Sampdoria, on Wednesday evening, December 22, in the framework of the nineteenth round of the Italian League championship for the current season 2021-2022.



The activities of the Italian League are transmitted via the DAZN 1HD Italia network, and our site offers you the service of watching the Roma and Sampdoria match, broadcast live today, Wednesday, December 22, 2021.


The date of the Sampdoria match against Roma, live broadcast:

5:30 PM GMT


7:30 pm Cairo time


8:30 pm Mecca time


Channels that broadcast the match between Roma and Sampdoria, live:

This intense and highly anticipated match is broadcast on DAZN 1HD Itali Network and Channel.




حجم الخط
+
16
-
تباعد السطور
+
2
-