مشاهدة مباراة باريس سان جيرمان ولوريان بث مباشر



مشاهدة مباراة باريس سان جيرمان ولوريان بث مباشر
اليوم الأربعاء 22-12-2021 في الدوري الفرنسي



Attention is directed to the Stade de Mostoir-if Alanma, to open its doors to host a strong match awaiting the fans of the round witch between Paris Saint-Germain and its counterpart Lorient on Wednesday evening, December 22, in the framework of the competitions of the nineteenth week of the French League championship for the season. Current 2021-2022.



The activities of the French League Championship are transmitted via the BN Sport network, and our website offers you the service of watching the Paris Saint-Germain and Lorient match broadcast live today, Wednesday, 22-December-2021.


The date of the Paris Saint-Germain match against Lorient, live broadcast:

8:00 PM GMT


10:00 pm Cairo time


11:00 pm Mecca time


The channels that broadcast the match between Paris Saint-Germain and Lorient, live:

This strong and highly anticipated match will be broadcasted on the beIN Sports 2 network and channel, with the voice of sports commentator Amer Al-Khawadhiry.

تعليقات
ليست هناك تعليقات
إرسال تعليق



    وضع القراءة :
    حجم الخط
    +
    16
    -
    تباعد السطور
    +
    2
    -