أخر الاخبار

مشاهدة مباراة ليفربول وليستر سيتي بث مباشر


مشاهدة مباراة ليفربول وليستر سيتي بث مباشر
اليوم 10 - 2 - 2022 في الدوري الانجليزي



The Reds will meet Liverpool FC with its opponent, Leicester City, on the grounds of the stadium and stadium (Anfield), which hosts this confrontation expected from fans and football fans in the world, on Wednesday evening, December 22, in the framework of the League Cup quarter-final matches for the current season 2021-2022. .



The activities of the English League Cup are transmitted via the beIN Sports network, and our website offers you a service to watch the Liverpool and Leicester City match, broadcast live today, Wednesday, December 22, 2021.


The date of the Liverpool match against Leicester City, broadcast live:

7:45 PM GMT


9:45 pm Cairo time


10:45 PM Mecca time


The channels that broadcast the Leicester City and Liverpool match, broadcast live:

This intense and highly anticipated match will be broadcasted on beIN Sports.

تعليقات



حجم الخط
+
16
-
تباعد السطور
+
2
-