مشاهدة مباراة إنتر ميلان وتورينو بث مباشر



مشاهدة مباراة إنتر ميلان وتورينو بث مباشر
اليوم 22-12-2021 الدوري الإيطالي



The stadium and stadium (San Siro - Giuseppe Meazza) will receive on its soil a giant fiery match between the Inter Milan team and its opponent, Torino, on Wednesday evening, December 22, in the framework of the nineteenth round of the Italian League championship for the current season 2021-2022.



The activities of the Italian League are transmitted via the Lega Serie A YouTube network, and our site offers you the service of watching the Inter Milan and Torino match, broadcast live today, Wednesday, December 22, 2021.


The date of the Inter Milan match against Torino, live broadcast:

5:30 PM GMT


7:30 pm Cairo time


8:30 pm Mecca time


Channels that broadcast the match Inter Milan and Torino, live:

This intense and highly anticipated match is broadcast on the Lega Serie A YouTube network and channel.

تعليقات
ليست هناك تعليقات
إرسال تعليق



    وضع القراءة :
    حجم الخط
    +
    16
    -
    تباعد السطور
    +
    2
    -