مشاهدة مباراة فاركو والشرقية للدخان بث مباشر



مشاهدة مباراة فاركو والشرقية للدخان بث مباشر
اليوم 24-12-2021 في الدوري المصري



Watch the Farco and Sharqiya match for Dukhan, live broadcast in the eighth round of the Premier League, in the meeting that takes place at Petrosport Stadium at 5:30 Cairo time, via our website.




The Farco team is looking to win and collect the three points after the defeat against Al-Masry with a goal without a response. Yemeni self to correct the mistakes that the team made during the last meeting in order to reap the full prize in today's meeting to improve its position in the championship standings.


Farco is in the ninth place with 9 points, after winning 3 matches, losing 4 matches and drawing 6 goals, scoring 6 goals and conceding 6 goals.



The date of the Farco and Sharqia match for Dukhan and its carrier channels

Dear followers, you are on a date with the Farco and Sharqia Dukhan confrontation at 17:30 Cairo time, 16:30 GMT, 18:30 Mecca time, and the Farco and Sharqia Dukhan confrontation will be held via Ontime Sport HD and our website.


Al Sharqiah Dukhan is at the bottom of the league table, as we said, dear follower, where the team did not achieve any victory, drew one and lost in 6 matches, and the team scored 3 goals and conceded 16 goals.

تعليقات
ليست هناك تعليقات
إرسال تعليق



    وضع القراءة :
    حجم الخط
    +
    16
    -
    تباعد السطور
    +
    2
    -