مشاهدة مباراة السالمية والعربي كأس الأمير الكويتي بث مباشر

مشاهدة مباراة السالمية والعربي كأس الأمير الكويتي بث مباشر



Watching the Al-Salmiya vs Al-Arabi match in the Kuwaiti Emir's Cup this evening, Monday, December 13th, where the two teams will meet at Thamer Stadium in the start of the competitions to determine the third place of the Kuwaiti Emir's Cup.


 



Live broadcast of the Al-Salmiya and Al-Arabi match

Thamer Stadium receives the meeting that brings together Al-Arabi team with its counterpart Al-Salmiya in a strong confrontation within the competitions to determine the third place in the Kuwaiti Prince Cup. You can follow today's matches through our website.


The referee's whistle will sound at the time of forty-five minutes Egypt time, which corresponds to six forty minutes Saudi time


Watch today's matches live broadcast

You can follow the match between the Salmiya team and the Al-Arabi team today in the Kuwaiti Emir Cup, as it provides a site to watch today's matches in high quality for the fans of the two teams and fans of the round witch.


At 05:40 pm Egypt time

Time 06:40 pm KSA

Time 06:40 pm Jordan time

At 07:40 pm UAE time

تعليقات
ليست هناك تعليقات
إرسال تعليق



    وضع القراءة :
    حجم الخط
    +
    16
    -
    تباعد السطور
    +
    2
    -