مشاهدة مباراة المصري وفاركو بث مباشر





مشاهدة مباراة المصري وفاركو بث مباشر
اليوم 13 - 7 - 2022 الدوري المصري



The attention of the football fans is directed towards the stadium and stadium (Borg El Arab) to receive on its soil an important and strong football match that brings together Al-Masry Al-Borsaidi and its counterpart, Farco Club, on Monday evening, December 20, in the framework of the seventh week of the Egyptian Premier League championship for the current season 2021-2022.



The activities of the Egyptian League are transmitted through the Ontime Sport network, and the Yalla Shot 365 website offers you a service to watch the Al-Masry and Farco match, broadcast live today, Monday 20-December-2021.


The date of the Al-Masry match against Farco, broadcast live, at exactly the hour:

1:00 PM GMT


3:00 pm Cairo time


4:00 pm Mecca time


The channels that carry the Al-Masry and Farco match, broadcast live:

This exclusive match will be broadcast on Ontime Sport Network and Channel.

تعليقات
ليست هناك تعليقات
إرسال تعليق



    وضع القراءة :
    حجم الخط
    +
    16
    -
    تباعد السطور
    +
    2
    -