مشاهدة مباراة شباب الأهلي والظفرة بث مباشر



مشاهدة مباراة شباب الأهلي والظفرة بث مباشر
كأس رئيس الدولة الإماراتي بدون تقطيع



The Shabab Al Ahli Dubai match against Shabab Al Ahli vs Al Dhafra in the UAE President’s Cup will kick off this evening, Wednesday, 22 December, where the two teams will meet at Hamdan Bin Zayed Stadium in the 16th round of the UAE President’s Cup.


 


Watch the match between Al Ahly Youth Dubai and Al Dhafra

Hamdan bin Zayed Stadium will receive the meeting between Al-Ahly youth team Dubai and Al-Dhafra team this evening as part of the confrontations of the sixteenth round of the group stage in the UAE President's Cup competition, in a struggle between the two teams to advance to the next round of the tournament.


The referee's whistle will sound at fifty-two in the evening, Egypt time, and fifty-three hours, Saudi time


Watch today's matches live broadcast

You can follow the match between Al Dhafra and Al Ahly Youth Dubai today, as our website provides watching today's matches from the UAE President's Cup in high quality for fans of both teams and football fans.


At 02:50 pm in Egypt time

Time 03:50 pm KSA

Time 03:50 pm Jordan time

At 04:50 pm UAE time

تعليقات
ليست هناك تعليقات
إرسال تعليق



    وضع القراءة :
    حجم الخط
    +
    16
    -
    تباعد السطور
    +
    2
    -