Watch the Croatia-Russia match broadcast live


Watch the Croatia-Russia match broadcast live
 today 11-14-2021 World Cup qualifiers



Croatia will face its opponent, Russia, on the grounds of the stadium (Maxmir Stadion), which hosts a strong and important football match on the evening of Sunday, November 14, as part of the ninth week of the European qualifiers for the 2022 World Cup in Qatar.





The World Cup qualifiers are transmitted through the BN Sport network, and it offers you the service of watching the Croatia-Russia match broadcast live today, Sunday, November 14-2021.


The date of the match between Croatia and Russia, live broadcast:


2:00 PM GMT


4:00 pm Cairo time


5:00 pm Mecca time


Channels that broadcast the match between Croatia and Russia live:


This exclusive match will be broadcast on beIN Sports 1 Premium with the voice of sports commentator Hassan Al-Aidarous.

تعليقات
ليست هناك تعليقات
إرسال تعليق



    وضع القراءة :
    حجم الخط
    +
    16
    -
    تباعد السطور
    +
    2
    -