مشاهدة مباراة ليبيا وانجولا بث مباشر


مشاهدة مباراة ليبيا وانجولا بث مباشر 
اليوم 16-11-2021 في تصفيات كاس العالم



Watching the match between Libya and Angola, broadcast live at the Benghazis Stadium, at 16:00 Mecca time, as part of the fifth round of African qualifiers for the 2022 World Cup in Qatar.




Libya and Gabon meet in the African qualifiers for the finals. Libya and Gabon failed to qualify for the last round of the World Cup qualifiers, which the Egyptian team decided in their favour. In today's meeting, Libya and Gabon will look for victory and harvesting the three points to improve their position in the group ranking table.


The Libyan team is playing today's match, coming from a 1-0 defeat against Gabon, while we see that Angola is coming from an exciting draw against Egypt in the last round with two goals to the same, and both of them will look for a happy ending on their qualifying journey.



The date of the match between Libya and Angola and its carrier channels

The whistle for the Libya and Angola match will start at 15:00 Cairo time, 16:00 Mecca time, 14:00 GMT, and the Libya and Angola match will be broadcast via FIFATV Youtube along with our website.

تعليقات
ليست هناك تعليقات
إرسال تعليق



    وضع القراءة :
    حجم الخط
    +
    16
    -
    تباعد السطور
    +
    2
    -