مشاهدة مباراة سوريا ولبنان بث مباشر


مشاهدة مباراة سوريا ولبنان بث مباشر 
بطولة آتحاد غرب آسيا للشباب



The Franco Hariri Stadium will receive the match between the Syrian youth team and the Lebanese team, this evening, Tuesday, November 23, in the West Asian Youth Championship, where the two teams will meet in the second group competitions.


 



Watch the Syria-Lebanon match broadcast live

The Syrian youth team will meet its Lebanese counterpart this evening at the Franco Hariri Stadium in the start of the second group matches in the West Asian Youth Federation Championship, and you can follow today's matches.


The whistle of the match starts at 4:00 pm Egypt time and 5:00 pm Saudi time


Watch today's matches live broadcast

You can follow the match between Lebanon against Syria this evening in the West Asian Youth Federation Championship online watching today's matches live in high quality for the elected fans and fans of the round witch.


The time is 04:00 pm local time in Egypt

The time is 05:00 pm in Saudi Arabia

The time is 05:00 pm Jordan time

The time is 06:00 pm UAE time

تعليقات
ليست هناك تعليقات
إرسال تعليق



    وضع القراءة :
    حجم الخط
    +
    16
    -
    تباعد السطور
    +
    2
    -