مشاهدة مباراة الكويت والسالمية بث مباشر

 

مشاهدة مباراة الكويت والسالمية بث مباشر 
اليوم  5  -  11  -  2021  كأس الاتحاد الكويتي



Sabah Al-Salem Stadium will host the meeting between the Kuwait team and its counterpart Al-Salmiya this evening, Friday, November 5, in the Kuwait Federation Cup, where the two teams will meet in the framework of the fourth round of the third group in the group stage.


 



Watching the Kuwait-Salmiya match


The Kuwait team will meet its counterpart Salmiya this evening in a strong confrontation that brings the two teams together in the start of the fourth round of the Kuwaiti Federation Cup. You can follow today's matches on our website.


The referee's whistle will sound at half past four o'clock in Egypt, corresponding to five and a half Saudi time


Watch today's matches live broadcast

You can follow the match of the Kuwait team against the Salmiya team this evening in the Kuwait Federation Cup competitions, as it provides a site to watch today's matches live in high quality for the fans of the team and fans of the round witch.


At 02:30 pm GMT

At 04:30 pm local time in Egypt

Time 05:30 pm Saudi time

Time 05:30 pm Jordan time

At 06:30 pm UAE time

تعليقات
ليست هناك تعليقات
إرسال تعليق



    وضع القراءة :
    حجم الخط
    +
    16
    -
    تباعد السطور
    +
    2
    -