القائمة الرئيسية

الصفحات

Watch the USA-Costa Rica match broadcast live

Watch the USA-Costa Rica match broadcast live
  North American qualifiers






Watch the America-Costa Rica match broadcast live today 10/14-2021
Today, Thursday, October 14, 2021, America and Costa Rica will meet at the United States Stadium in the third round of the North American World Cup qualifiers



Watch the USA match today
Match: USA vs Costa Rica







Tournament: North American World Cup Qualifiers


Match date: Thursday 14 October 2021



America and Costa Rica live
1:00 in Egypt time - 2:00 in Saudi Arabia - 3:00 in UAE time - 2:00 in Qatar time - 12:00 in Tunisia, Morocco and Algeria time



Live broadcast America and Costa Rica today
You can watch the match between America and Costa Rica, broadcast live today, in the North American World Cup qualifiers, without cutting and in high quality on your site, Kora Grinta before the match.




reaction:

تعليقات