Watch the Galatasaray and Lokomotiv Moscow match in the European League

Watch the Galatasaray and Lokomotiv Moscow match in the European League



The channels that broadcast the match between Galatasaray and Lokomotiv Moscow in the European League .. Where fans and lovers of European football are waiting for the fiery match that will bring together the Russian team Lokomotiv Moscow against its Turkish counterpart, Galatasaray, at Lokomotiv Stadium, as part of the third round of the group stage competitions in the European League .


Galatasaray, which includes the star of Zamalek and the Egyptian national team, Mostafa Mohamed, is competing in the group of death in the Europa League, which includes strong clubs, namely Lokomotiv Moscow, Italy, Lazio, and Marseille, France.


Galatasaray is in first place in Group E with 4 points, while Lazo is in second place with three points, followed by Marseille in third place with two points, and Lokomotiv Moscow fourth with one point.





Which channels will telecast the Galatasaray match and Lokomotiv Moscow?


This is how the "Lokomotiv" stadium will open its doors in order to host the activities of the match Lokomotiv Moscow against Galata Saray, tomorrow evening, Thursday, in the framework of the matches of the third round of the European League competition for the current season 2021/2022.


The referee will blow the whistle at the start of the match between Lokomotiv Moscow and Galatasaray at 9:00 pm Cairo, Khartoum and Tripoli time, and at 10:00 pm Mecca time, Doha and Jerusalem, and at 11:00 pm Abu Dhabi and Muscat time.


While the activities of all the European League matches in the current season, especially the Galatasaray match against Lokomotiv, will be available to viewers in the Arab world and North Africa via the screen of the Qatari sports channel beIN Sports 3 HD Premium.

تعليقات
ليست هناك تعليقات
إرسال تعليق



    وضع القراءة :
    حجم الخط
    +
    16
    -
    تباعد السطور
    +
    2
    -