مشاهدة مباراة الترجي الرياضي والصفاقسي بث مباشر


مشاهدة مباراة الترجي الرياضي والصفاقسي بث مباشر 
اليوم 27-10-2021 الدوري التونسي



Esperance Sportive Club will receive its Sfaxien counterpart at the Olympic Stadium Hamadi Al-Akrabi in the second round of the group stage competitions in the first Tunisian professional league.






Esperance Sports Club crossed its Libyan counterpart Al-Ittihad in the second round of the African Champions League, after defeating it 1-0 in the second leg, taking advantage of the draw in the first leg of Benghazi, to advance to the group stage and a strong group awaited by the Arab Yalla Shot.

Tunisia's Esperance Sportive formation:

Goalkeeper: Moez Ben Sharifiya


Defense lines: Al-Arfawi - Muhammad Amin - Khalil Shammam - Badran - Bin Hamida.


Midfield: El Shaali - Coulibaly - Ben Ramadan.


Attackers: Nassim Ben Khalifa - Anayo Lula.

The date of the match between Esperance and Sfaxien

Tunisian fans are waiting for a strong confrontation in the classics of fun and skill, which will come to you at 6:30 pm Mecca time, 7:30 pm Abu Dhabi time, 5:30 pm Cairo time, 4:30 pm. In the evening in the Tunisian capital.

تعليقات
ليست هناك تعليقات
إرسال تعليق



    وضع القراءة :
    حجم الخط
    +
    16
    -
    تباعد السطور
    +
    2
    -