القائمة الرئيسية

الصفحات

Watch the Portugal and Qatar match broadcast live


مشاهدة مباراة البرتغال وقطر بث مباشر 
اليوم 09-10-2021 في مباراة ودية



Watch the Portugal-Qatar match broadcast live in the match between the two teams in the seventh round of the European qualifiers for the World Cup, at 20:45, Cairo time, via our website.






The Portuguese national team will have a good opportunity to prepare its players for the upcoming Luxembourg match in the European qualifiers, especially since today’s match will not add its results to the team’s qualifying campaign, as the Qatari team is participating in the tournament in order to prepare for the World Cup in Qatar. The Portuguese team won in the last round He defeated Azerbaijan with three goals without a response, to maintain its lead with 13 points, winning 4 matches, drawing in one match, and was not defeated, scored 11 goals and conceded 4 goals.


On the other hand, the Qatar national team continues its strong preparations for the Qatar World Cup, especially since the team has previously met with schools from Asia and Europe, and certainly the Qatari team’s participation in the European qualifiers is a good preparation for the finals. He will face one of the European champions, where the Portuguese national team won the Nations Cup before, the last of which was the penultimate version of the year. In today's meeting, the Qatari team will look to provide the best performance against the Portuguese team, achieve a positive result, and avenge the defeat of the first round, which was decided in favor of Portugal by three goals to one.



The date of the match between Portugal and Qatar and the carrier channels


The Portugal-Qatar match will start at 20:45 Cairo time, 21:45 Mecca time, 18:45 GMT, and the Portugal-Qatar match will be broadcast on our website.

reaction:

تعليقات