Watch the Milan-Roma match broadcast live

Watch the Milan-Roma match broadcast live

Today 10/31/2021 in the Italian League



All eyes are on the (Olympico) stadium and stadium to host an important and giant football match between Milan and Rome on Sunday evening, October 31, as part of the strong competitions of the eleventh round of the Italian Premier League 2021-2022.







The activities of the Italian League are transmitted through the network of Lega Serie A YouTube channels, and our site offers you the service of watching the Rome and Milan match broadcast live today, Sunday, October 31-2021.


The date of the match between Rome and Milan, broadcast live:

6:45 PM GMT


8:45 pm Cairo time


9:45 pm Mecca time


Channels that broadcast the match between Rome and Milan, live:

This exclusive match will be broadcast on the Lega Serie A YouTube network and channel, with the voice of sports commentator Fahad Al-Otaibi.

تعليقات
ليست هناك تعليقات
إرسال تعليق



    وضع القراءة :
    حجم الخط
    +
    16
    -
    تباعد السطور
    +
    2
    -