مشاهدة مباراة الوداد الرياضي والجيش الملكي بث مباشر


مشاهدة مباراة الوداد الرياضي والجيش الملكي بث مباشر 
اليوم 28-10-2021 الدوري المغربي



Wydad Sports Club faces its counterpart Royal Army Club on the field and stadium (Prince Moulay Abdullah Sports Complex), which will host this strong and fiery match, within the seventh round of the Moroccan Premier League for the current season 2021-2021.






The activities of the Moroccan League are transmitted through the network of Moroccan sports channels, and our website offers you a service to watch the match between Wydad Sports and the Royal Army, broadcast live today, Thursday, October 28, 2021.


The date of the match between Wydad Sports and the Royal Army, live broadcast at the exact hour:

5:15 PM GMT


7:15 pm Cairo time


8:15 pm Mecca time


Channels that broadcast the match between Wydad Sports and the Royal Army, live:

This exclusive match will be broadcast on the Moroccan Sports Network and Channel, with the voice of sports commentator Mohamed El Adly.

تعليقات
ليست هناك تعليقات
إرسال تعليق



    وضع القراءة :
    حجم الخط
    +
    16
    -
    تباعد السطور
    +
    2
    -