مشاهدة مباراة الاتحاد والحزم بث مباشر


مشاهدة مباراة الاتحاد والحزم بث مباشر 
اليوم 28-10-2021 الدوري السعودي



Al Hazm Club Stadium and Stadium opens its doors to receive a high-caliber guest on its grounds for an important meeting that brings together







 Between Al-Ittihad Club and its opponent Al-Hazm Club, on Thursday evening, October 28, as part of the round matches


The tenth of the Prince Mohammed bin Salman Professional League Championship for the current season 2021-2021.


The activities of the Saudi League Championship are transmitted through the Saudi Sports Network, and our website offers you the service of watching the Al-Ittihad and Al-Hazm match, broadcast live today, Thursday 28-October-2021.


The date of the Al-Ittihad match against Al-Hazm, broadcast live:

3:05 PM GMT


5:05 pm Cairo time


6:05 PM Mecca time


The channels that broadcast the Al-Ittihad and Al-Hazm match, broadcast live:

This exclusive match will be broadcasted on the Saudi Sports Network and Channel.

تعليقات
ليست هناك تعليقات
إرسال تعليق



    وضع القراءة :
    حجم الخط
    +
    16
    -
    تباعد السطور
    +
    2
    -