مشاهدة مباراة الرائد والفيحاء بث مباشر



مشاهدة مباراة الرائد والفيحاء بث مباشر 
اليوم 16-10-2021 في الدوري السعودي



Watch the Al-Raed and Al-Fayha match broadcast live in the eighth round of the Prince Mohammed bin Salman Cup League, at 17:05, Cairo time, in the meeting that will be held at the Al-Majmaa Sports City Stadium, via our website.


Both Al-Fayha and Al-Raed will look for the three points in today's meeting and hit two birds with one stone, especially since the two teams occupy a very close position. Al-Raed's team is moving relatively better than Al-Fayhaa and the nominations are in its favor in today's meeting, but Al-Raed is armed with determination and determination to get a positive result.


Al-Fayhaa hopes to get out of the defeat he suffered in the last match against Al-Shabab, with two goals against one. In order to move forward in the competition table and improve his position in the championship, while Al-Raed is coming from a defeat against Damk with two goals without a response, and the soul is also wishing to exit from the last defeat in order to return to the right track.


Al-Raed is currently in fifth place with 11 points, after winning 3 games, drawing two games, losing two games, scoring 11 goals and conceding 11 goals. He scored 9 goals and conceded 6 goals.





The date of the Al-Raed and Al-Fayha match and the carrier channels


The whistle for the start of the Al-Raed and Al-Fayha match starts at 18:05 Saudi Arabia time, at 17:05 Cairo time, at 16:05 GMT, and the Al-Raed and Al-Fayha match will be broadcast on our website and SSC Sports, the new exclusive carrier of the Saudi League.

تعليقات
ليست هناك تعليقات
إرسال تعليق



    وضع القراءة :
    حجم الخط
    +
    16
    -
    تباعد السطور
    +
    2
    -