مشاهدة مباراة الزمالك وطلائع الجيش بث مباشر



مشاهدة مباراة الزمالك وطلائع الجيش بث مباشر 
اليوم 31/10/2021 في الدوري المصري



The match between Zamalek and Tala’a El-Geish is scheduled to be watched live on 10/30/2021. Football fans can watch this match on the live broadcast service.







Here we provide you with useful information to watch this Egyptian League match which includes the latest team formation, face-to-face meetings and match tips.



The timing of the match between Zamalek and Tala’a El-Gaish in the Egyptian League


The match will start at 15:30 GMT - Nouakchott

At 16:30 Rabat - Algeria - Tunisia

The match will start at 17:30 Cairo - Khartoum - Tripoli

At 18:30 Makkah Al-Mukarramah - Istanbul - Al-Quds Al-Sharif - Doha - Sana'a - Kuwait - Manama

The match will start at 19:30 Muscat - Abu Dhabi

At 20:30 Tehran


Channels of the match between Zamalek and Tala’a El-Jaish in the Egyptian League



And you can watch the Android TV channel program, broadcast live on the Ontime Sport channel, broadcast live today’s match and sports channels directly through YouTube links, Egyptian championships, the Egyptian League, cup matches, as well as competitions in which Egyptian clubs participate, whether Arab or African championships.

تعليقات
ليست هناك تعليقات
إرسال تعليق



    وضع القراءة :
    حجم الخط
    +
    16
    -
    تباعد السطور
    +
    2
    -