مشاهدة مباراة الشباب والطائي بث مباشر


Watch Al Shabab vs Al Taie match live broadcast 



Al Shabab occupies third place in the Prince Mohammed bin Salman Professional League League table, with 15 points, from 4 victories, 3 draws and 2 losses.







In the last round, Al Shabab scored a deserved victory over Al Ittihad with two clean goals, scored by Nigerian Odion Ighalo.


The date of the match against Al Shabab vs Al Tai

The youth will meet with Al-Tai, tomorrow, Thursday, at 6:50 Cairo local time, 7:50 Mecca Al-Mukarramah time, and 8:50 Abu Dhabi time.


Al-Taei team is in the fifteenth place in the Saudi Professional League standings, with a score of 7 points.


The expected formation of the youth against Al-Taei

Goalkeeper: Fawaz Al-Qarni


Defense Lines: Miteb Al-Harbi, Igor, Ahmed Sharahili, Fawaz Al-Suqour


Midfield: Hussain Al-Qahtani, Banega, Turki Al-Ammar


Forwards: Carlos Junior, Odion Ighalo, Hattan Bahbri


Channels that broadcast the Al-Shabab vs Al-Taei match

Prince Mohammed bin Salman Professional League matches can be watched through the “ssc sport” channel network, which is the exclusive carrier of the Saudi championships in the current season 2021/22.


The Al-Shabab match against Al-Taei will be broadcast in the tenth week of the Saudi League, via SSC sport 5HD & 5SD channel, with the voice of commentator Jaafar Al-Salih.

تعليقات
ليست هناك تعليقات
إرسال تعليق



    وضع القراءة :
    حجم الخط
    +
    16
    -
    تباعد السطور
    +
    2
    -