القائمة الرئيسية

الصفحات

مشاهدة مباراة اليمن وعمان بث مباشر

مشاهدة مباراة اليمن وعمان بث مباشر بطولة غرب آسيا



Watch the Yemen and Oman match broadcast live, West Asia Championship


 The match of the Oman Olympic team and its counterpart Yemen this evening, Wednesday, October 6, in the West Asian Championship for U-23 teams, where the two teams meet in the second round of the first group.


 



Watch the Oman vs Yemen match broadcast live

Prince Saud bin Jalawi Stadium receives the match between the Oman Olympic team and its Yemeni counterpart in the start of the second round of the West Asian U-23 Championship


The whistle of the match starts at 2:30 pm Egypt time and 3:30 pm Saudi time


Oman team won in the first round against Jordan, while Yemen tied with Kuwait team 1-1


The West Asian Championship for U-23 teams, hosted by Dammam, Saudi Arabia, will be held in its second edition, with the participation of 11 teams, and you can follow today's matches on our website.


Watch today's matches live broadcast

You can watch today's matches from the West Asian U-23 Championship through the Koora Online website, in a comprehensive follow-up to the fans of the two teams and fans of the round witch.


12:30 pm GMT

At 02:30 pm local time in Egypt.

The time is 3:30 pm Saudi time.

At 03:30 pm Jordan time.

At 04:30 pm UAE time.

reaction:

تعليقات