مشاهدة مباراة النصر وإتحاد كلباء بث مباشر

مشاهدة مباراة النصر وإتحاد كلباء بث مباشر 
اليوم 28/10/2021 في الدوري الإماراتي



The match between Al Nasr and Ittihad Kalba Al Nasr vs Ittihad Kalba this evening, Thursday, October 28, in the ADNOC Professional League, where the two teams meet at Al Maktoum Stadium in the eighth week of the first round first-leg competitions.


 



Watch the victory match and Ittihad Kalba

Al Maktoum Stadium will receive the meeting between the Kalba team and its counterpart Al-Nasr this evening in the first-leg matches of the eighth round of the first round of the ADNOC Professional League, and you can follow today's matches.


The referee's whistle will sound at four o'clock in the evening, local time, corresponding to five o'clock in the evening, Saudi time


Watch today's matches live broadcast

You can follow the Al-Nasr team match against the Ittihad Kalba team within the competitions of the 8th week of the first leg through our website and watch today's matches from the ADNOC Professional League for the fans and followers of the round witch.


The date of the match between Ittihad Kalba and Al Nasr, UAE League


The time is 02:15 pm GMT.

The time is 04:15 pm local time in Egypt.

At 05:15 pm Saudi time.

The time is 05:15 pm Jordan time.

The time is 06:15 pm UAE time

تعليقات
ليست هناك تعليقات
إرسال تعليق



    وضع القراءة :
    حجم الخط
    +
    16
    -
    تباعد السطور
    +
    2
    -