مشاهدة مباراة الإمارات والهند بث مباشر


مشاهدة مباراة الإمارات والهند بث مباشر تصفيات اسيا تحت 23 عام



We publish from our website the match of the Olympic national team against India in the Asian U-23 Cup qualifiers this evening, Wednesday, October 27, where the two teams meet at Fujairah Stadium at the start of the second round of Group E competitions in the group stage of the Asian Championship.


 



Watch the UAE and India match

Fujairah Club Stadium will receive the match between the UAE Olympic team and its counterpart India in the second round of the Asian Cup U-23 qualifiers in the first leg of the fifth group, and we will follow the meeting on our website.


The whistle for the meeting will start at half past six in the evening in Egypt and at half past seven in the evening in Saudi Arabia.


The two teams are in Group E, which includes the UAE team, Kyrgyzstan, Oman and India


The channels that broadcast the Asian Cup qualifiers

You can enjoy watching the match between India and the UAE in the qualifiers for the Asian Cup U-23, as our website provides a link to watch today's matches in a free service for the fans of the two teams and the followers of the round witch.


The time is 04:30 pm GMT.

The time is 06:30 pm local time in Egypt.

At 07:30 pm Saudi time

The time is 07:30 pm Jordan time

At 08:30 pm UAE time

تعليقات
ليست هناك تعليقات
إرسال تعليق



    وضع القراءة :
    حجم الخط
    +
    16
    -
    تباعد السطور
    +
    2
    -