مشاهدة مباراة سوريا وقطر بث مباشر



مشاهدة مباراة سوريا وقطر بث مباشر 
تصفيات اسيا تحت 23 عام



Khalifa International Stadium will receive the meeting between the Syrian team and Qatar Olympic team in the Asian Cup U-23 qualifiers today, Sunday, October 31, where the two teams will meet in the framework of the third round of the first group matches in the group stage of the Asian Championship.


 



Watch the Syria-Qatar match broadcast live

The Qatar Olympic team will meet its Syrian counterpart this evening at Khalifa International Stadium in the third round of the Asian Cup U-23 qualifiers in the first group stage, and we follow the meeting on our live website.


The whistle of the match will start at 5 pm Cairo time and 6 pm Saudi time


The channels that broadcast the Asian Cup qualifiers

You can enjoy watching the match between the Qatari national team and the Syrian national team in the qualifiers for the AFC U-23 Cup.


The time is 03:00 pm GMT.

The time is 05:00 pm local time in Egypt.

It's 06:00 pm Saudi time.

The time is 06:00 pm local time in Jordan.

The time is 07:00 pm UAE time

تعليقات
ليست هناك تعليقات
إرسال تعليق



    وضع القراءة :
    حجم الخط
    +
    16
    -
    تباعد السطور
    +
    2
    -