مشاهدة مباراة السعودية واوزبكستان بث مباشر


مشاهدة مباراة السعودية واوزبكستان بث مباشر 
اليوم 27-10-2021 تصفيات كاس اسيا تحت 23 عام



Jaber Al-Ahmad International Stadium will receive the match between the Saudi Olympic team and its counterpart Uzbekistan in the Asian U-23 Cup qualifiers today, Wednesday, October 27, where the two teams will meet in the framework of the first round of Group D in the group stage of the Asian Championship.


 



Watch the match between Saudi Arabia and Uzbekistan

The Saudi national team will meet with the Uzbekistan national team this evening at Jaber Al-Ahmad International Stadium in the first round of the Asian Cup U-23 qualifiers in the first leg of Group D, and we will follow the meeting on our website.


The referee's whistle will sound at twelve noon in Egypt, corresponding to one in the evening local time in Saudi Arabia


The two teams are in Group D, which includes Bangladesh, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia and Uzbekistan.


The channels that broadcast the Asian Cup qualifiers

You can enjoy watching the match of the Uzbekistan national team against the Saudi national team in the qualifiers for the AFC U-23 Cup.


It is 10:00 am GMT

At 12:00 pm local time in Egypt

Time 01:00 pm local time in Saudi Arabia

At 02:00 pm local time in the Emirates

تعليقات
ليست هناك تعليقات
إرسال تعليق



    وضع القراءة :
    حجم الخط
    +
    16
    -
    تباعد السطور
    +
    2
    -