القائمة الرئيسية

الصفحات

مشاهدة مباراة السعودية والبحرين بث مباشر

مشاهدة مباراة السعودية والبحرين بث مباشر بطولة غرب آسيا



Prince Mohammed bin Fahd Stadium will receive the match between the Saudi Olympic team and the Bahrain national team, on Friday evening, October 8, in the West Asian Championship for U-23 teams, within the framework of the third round competitions of the third group in the group stage


 



Watch the Saudi-Bahrain match


The Saudi Olympic team will meet Bahrain this evening at Prince Muhammad Bin Fahd Stadium in the start of the third round of Group C confrontations in the West Asian U-23 Championship


The match will start at 5:30 pm Egypt time and 6:30 pm Saudi time


Watch today's matches live broadcast


The matches of the West Asian Championship for teams under the age of 23 are transmitted through a number of open channels, including Dubai Sports Channel, Saudi Sports Channel and Kuwait Sports Channel 3. Koora Online provides a link to watch today’s matches from the Asian Championship for fans of the two teams and fans of Arab football.


At 03:30 pm GMT

At 05:30 pm local time in Egypt.

The time is 06:30 pm in Saudi Arabia.

At 06:30 pm Jordan time.

It is 07:30 pm UAE time.

reaction:

تعليقات