Watch the Liverpool and Brighton match broadcast live


Watch the Liverpool and Brighton match broadcast live



Watching the Liverpool and Brighton match in the English Premier League, which is scheduled to be broadcast on the first Qatari channels, BN Sports.






Qatar's beIN Sports network chose sports commentator Raouf Khalif to comment on the Liverpool-Brighton match scheduled at Anfield Road, managed by veteran English referee Mike Dean.


The Liverpool match against Brighton will start at 14:00 GMT, 16:00 Egypt time, 17:00 Saudi Arabia time, and the second match will be on Saturday 30 October in the 10th round of the Premier League, a few minutes after the opening match of the round between Leicester City and Arsenal at King Power Stadium.


The Liverpool-Brighton match will be broadcast on channels other than BN Sports, such as Portuguese Sport TV3, the Dutch Ziggo sport channel on Astra 3A, the Turkish S sport channel on Turksat 1 C, and the South African Premier League Super Sport channel on the satellite. Intelsat 17.


Liverpool lost their last match against Brighton at Anfield Road, in the 22nd round of the English Premier League season 2021/2020, and ended with a goal without a response scored by Stephen Alzati.


In the same season, the first leg ended in a 1-1 draw, and the match saw Nial Mobay miss a penalty kick in the 20th minute, and two goals for Mohamed Salah and Sadio Mane were canceled by VAR technology, and Brighton equalized by Pascal Gross in the 90th minute from a penalty kick. 30 minutes after Diego Jota scored the Reds' goal.


Liverpool is second in the English Premier League table with 21 points, and is the only team in the Premier League this season that has maintained its unbeaten record, but has drawn 3 times, twice more than the leaders Chelsea with 22 points.

تعليقات
ليست هناك تعليقات
إرسال تعليق



    وضع القراءة :
    حجم الخط
    +
    16
    -
    تباعد السطور
    +
    2
    -