مشاهدة مباراة الكويت وبنغلادش بث مباشر


مشاهدة مباراة الكويت وبنغلادش بث مباشر 
تصفيات اسيا تحت 23 عام



Watch the Kuwait vs Bangladesh match

The Kuwaiti national team will meet with the Bangladesh national team this evening at Jaber Al-Ahmad International Stadium in the first round of the Asian Cup U-23 qualifiers in the first leg of Group D. We are following the meeting on our website.






The referee's whistle will sound at twelve noon in Egypt, corresponding to one in the evening local time in Saudi Arabia


The two teams are in Group D, which includes Bangladesh, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia and Uzbekistan.


The channels that broadcast the Asian Cup qualifiers

You can enjoy watching the match of the Bangladesh national team against the Kuwaiti national team in the qualifiers for the AFC U-23 Cup.


It is 10:00 am GMT

At 12:00 pm local time in Egypt

Time 01:00 pm local time in Saudi Arabia

At 02:00 pm local time in the Emirates

تعليقات
ليست هناك تعليقات
إرسال تعليق



    وضع القراءة :
    حجم الخط
    +
    16
    -
    تباعد السطور
    +
    2
    -