القائمة الرئيسية

الصفحات

مشاهدة مباراة الإتحاد السكندرى والزهراء التونسي بث مباشر

مشاهدة مباراة الإتحاد السكندرى والزهراء التونسي بث مباشر 
بطولة الأندية العربية لكرة السلة



Al-Ittihad of Alexandria and Al-Zahraa Tunisian team in the Arab Clubs Championship for men’s basketball this evening, Saturday, October 9, at the Burj Al Arab Hall in the competitions to determine the third place in the championship


 



Watch the Al-Ittihad Alexandria and Al-Zahraa match

The Borg El Arab hall will receive the meeting that brings together the Alexandrian team, Al-Ittihad, with its Tunisian counterpart, Al-Zahraa team, in the competitions to determine the third place in the Arab Basketball Clubs Championship, which is currently hosted by Al-Ittihad Club of Alexandria.


The referee's whistle will sound at five o'clock in the evening, Cairo time, corresponding to six o'clock in the evening, Saudi Arabia


The date of the Arab Basketball Championship matches

You can follow the match between Al-Zahraa Tunisian basketball team and its counterpart Al-Ittihad of Alexandria through the Koora On website, where it provides a link to watch today’s matches from the Arab Basketball Club Championship through direct, in high quality, for fans and basketball fans.


The time is 03:00 pm GMT.

The time is 05:00 pm local time in Egypt.

It's 06:00 pm Saudi time.

The time is 06:00 pm local time in Jordan.

The time is 07:00 pm UAE time

reaction:

تعليقات