القائمة الرئيسية

الصفحات

مشاهدة مباراة العراق ولبنان بث مباشر

مشاهدة مباراة العراق ولبنان بث مباشر
اليوم 8/10/2021 في بطولة غرب آسيا تحت 23 سنة



Prince Muhammad Bin Fahd Stadium will host the meeting between the Iraqi team and its counterpart in Lebanon, on Friday evening, October 8, as part of the West Asian Championship for U-23 teams, where the two teams will meet in the third round of Group B matches.


 



Watch the Iraq vs Lebanon match broadcast live

We publish the match between the Iraqi national team and the Lebanese team this evening on the Koura On website, where the two teams will meet at the Prince Muhammad bin Fahd Stadium in the start of the confrontations of the third round of the West Asian Under-23 Championship


The match kicks off at eight thirty in the evening, Egypt time, and nine thirty in the evening, Saudi Arabia


Watch today's matches live broadcast

You can watch today's matches from the West Asian U-23 Championship through the Koora Online website, in a comprehensive follow-up to the fans of the two teams and fans of the round witch.


It's 06:30 pm GMT

At 08:30 pm local time in Egypt.

The time is 09:30 pm in Saudi Arabia.

At 09:30 pm Jordan time.

At 10:30 pm UAE time.

reaction:

تعليقات