مشاهدة مباراة العراق والبحرين بث مباشر

مشاهدة مباراة العراق والبحرين بث مباشر  
اليوم 31/10/2021 في تصفيات آسيا المؤهلة لكأس العالم



Al-Muharraq Stadium will receive the match between the Iraqi Olympic team and Bahrain in the U-23 Asian Cup qualifiers today, Sunday, October 31, as the two teams will meet in the third round of Group C in the group stage of the Asian Championship.


 



Watch the Iraq and Bahrain match broadcast live

The Bahraini national team will meet the Iraqi national team this evening at Muharraq Stadium in the third round of the Asian U-23 Cup qualifiers in the first leg of Group C, and we follow the meeting on our website.


The whistle of the match starts at 6:15 pm Cairo time and 7:15 pm Saudi time


The channels that broadcast the Asian Cup qualifiers

You can enjoy watching the match of the Iraqi national team against the Bahrain national team in the qualifiers for the AFC U-23 Cup.


The time is 04:15 pm GMT.

The time is 06:15 pm local time in Egypt.

At 07:15 pm Saudi time.

The time is 07:15 pm Jordan time.

The time is 08:15 pm UAE time

تعليقات
ليست هناك تعليقات
إرسال تعليق



    وضع القراءة :
    حجم الخط
    +
    16
    -
    تباعد السطور
    +
    2
    -