القائمة الرئيسية

الصفحات

Watch the South Africa and Ethiopia match broadcast live


Watch the South Africa and Ethiopia match broadcast live
 today in the World Cup qualifiers



Bahir Dar Stadium will host the match between Ethiopia and South Africa on Saturday evening, 9 October in the 2022 World Cup qualifiers, where the two teams will meet in the third round of Group G of the group stage of the African qualifiers for the 2022 World Cup.


 




Watching the match between Ethiopia and South Africa

We publish the match between South Africa and Ethiopia this evening on the Koora On website, where the two teams will meet at Bahir Dar Stadium in the start of the third round of the group stage matches in the African qualifiers for the 2022 World Cup for Group G.


The whistle of the match starts at three o’clock in Egypt, corresponding to four o’clock Saudi time


The date of the African qualifiers for the World Cup

You can follow the match between Ethiopia and South Africa via FIFATV Youtube channel live, as it provides its visitors and followers with a link to watch today's matches from the African qualifiers for the 2022 World Cup in high quality.


At 01:00 pm GMT

At 03:00 pm local time in Egypt.

The time is 4:00 pm local time in Saudi Arabia.

It is 4:00 pm local time in Jordan.

The time is 05:00 pm UAE time.

reaction:

تعليقات