مشاهدة مباراة بني ياس والوصل بث مباشر



مشاهدة مباراة بني ياس والوصل بث مباشر 
اليوم 25/10/2021 في كأس رابطة المحترفين الإماراتي



The UAE capital Abu Dhabi will host the match between Baniyas and Al Wasl, at Al Awal Stadium, at 17:30 GMT, 19:30 Egypt time, 20:30 Saudi time, 21:30 UAE time.


The Bani Yas and Al Wasl match will be broadcast on Dubai Sports Channel 1, with the voice of commentator Abdullah Al Saadi, and on Abu Dhabi Sports Channel 2, with the voice of Egyptian sports commentator Essam Abdo.






Al Wasl defeated Baniyas 2-0 in their last match in the 14th round of the UAE League (Arabian Gulf League) on January 30, and that meeting took place at Baniyas Stadium in Abu Dhabi.


In the last 5 direct confrontations between the two teams in all competitions, Al Wasl won 3 times with a score (2/0, 1/5 and 0/2), while Al Wasl won twice with a score of 4/1 and 1/0.


Al Wasl enters today’s match without its Brazilian top scorer “Brandao Figueiredo”, who was loaned last weekend to the Turkish club Gaziantep until the end of the season with the option to buy.


Al-Wasl also dispensed with the Brazilian defender Neris for the Saudi Al-Hazm team on loan, and left the other Brazilian, Mendes Ronaldo, to move to the Turkish Rizespor for free.


But the yellow club succeeded in strengthening its ranks with 4 new players during the summer Mercato 2021, and they are "Araujo Michel, Adrillson, Ramiro, Butkar Willian", all of whom joined on loan from the clubs Fluminense, Sport Recife, Corinthians and Corozero - respectively -.


As for the Bani Yas team, the host, he contracted with Jimenez Nicholas from Talleres Cordoba, and brought Hussein Jumaa from Al Wahda, and recovered some loanees such as Khaled Al Balushi, Adel Abu Bakr and Ibrahim Salem Ali.

تعليقات
ليست هناك تعليقات
إرسال تعليق



    وضع القراءة :
    حجم الخط
    +
    16
    -
    تباعد السطور
    +
    2
    -