القائمة الرئيسية

الصفحات

مشاهدة مباراة العربي والغرافة بث مباشر كأس قطر

مشاهدة مباراة العربي والغرافة بث مباشر كأس قطر



The Grand Hamad Stadium will receive the match between Al Arabi and Al Gharafa vs Al Arabi this evening, Monday, October 11, in the Qatar Cup Championship, as part of the first leg competitions of the second round of the second group in the group stage of the Qatar Cup


 



Watch the match between Al Arabi and Al Gharafa live broadcast

We are following the match between Al Gharafa and Al Arabi on the Koora Online website this evening, at the start of the first leg competitions of the group stage in the Qatar Cup, where the two teams meet at the Grand Hamad Stadium, and you can watch today's matches on our website.


The referee's whistle will sound at the time of the quarter past seven o'clock in Egypt, which corresponds to eight o'clock, the time of Saudi Arabia


The date of the match between Al Gharafa and Al Arabi

You can watch today's matches in the Qatar Cup through the Koora Online website, in a comprehensive follow-up to today's match for the fans of the two teams and Arab football fans in high quality.


The time is 04:45 pm GMT.

The time is 06:45 pm local time in Egypt.

At 07:45 pm Saudi time.

The time is 07:45 pm Jordan time.

The time is 08:45 pm UAE time

reaction:

تعليقات