مشاهدة مباراة السد وأم صلال بث مباشر الدوري القطري


مشاهدة مباراة السد وأم صلال بث مباشر الدوري القطري



Al Sadd meets Umm Salal Al Saad vs Am Salal this evening, Tuesday, October 26, in the Qatar Professional League, where the two teams meet at Umm Salal Stadium as part of the seventh week of the Qatar Stars Professional League.


 



Watch the Al Sadd and Umm Salal match

We will cover the match between Umm Salal and Al Sadd on our website this evening in the seventh round of the first round of the Qatar Stars League, where the two teams meet at Umm Salal Club Stadium, and you can watch today's matches on our website.


The whistle for the meeting will start at twenty-four minutes in the evening, Egypt time, which corresponds to twenty-five minutes, Saudi time


The date of the match between Al Sadd and Umm Salal

You can watch today's matches through the Koora Online website, in a comprehensive follow-up to the matches of the Qatari Professional League for the fans of both teams and Arab football fans in high quality.


The time is 02:20 pm GMT.

The time is 04:20 pm local time in Egypt.

At 05:20 pm Saudi time.

The time is 06:20 pm UAE time

تعليقات
ليست هناك تعليقات
إرسال تعليق



    وضع القراءة :
    حجم الخط
    +
    16
    -
    تباعد السطور
    +
    2
    -