القائمة الرئيسية

الصفحات

مشاهدة مباراة الريان والاهلي بث مباشر


 مشاهدة مباراة  الريان والاهلي بث مباشر  الدوري القطري



The Al-Rayyan and Al-Ahly match will start at Hamad Bin Khalifa Stadium in the capital, Doha, at 16:15 GMT, 18:15 Egypt time, 19:15 Saudi Arabia time.


The Al-Rayyan and Al-Ahly match will be broadcast on the open channel BN Sports on the Nilesat satellite, with the voice of sports commentator Amer Al-Khodeiri, and it will be broadcast on the first Qatari channel, Al-Kass, with the voice of commentator Ahmed Al-Tayeb.


Al Rayyan club enters today's match without the newly joined duo "Stephen Nzonzi and James Rodriguez" due to lack of readiness due to their absence from the stadiums for a long time.





Al-Ahly Doha club is armed with Moroccan Sofiane Buffetini in the back lines, and Paraguayan Hernan Perez in the attack line, along with Nigerian Patrick Izzi Freeday.


Each team seeks to achieve its first victory in the QNB League competitions this season 2022/2021, as they tied in 3 matches and lost one match.


Al-Ahly Doha occupies eighth place in the Qatari league table with 3 points, with a goal difference from Al-Rayyan ninth, whose net was shook under the leadership of its famous French coach Laurent Blanc with 9 goals in 4 rounds, while Al-Ahly netted with only two goals.


The last 5 direct confrontations between the two teams in the Qatari league ended with Al Rayyan winning on 4 occasions with results of 1/4, 1/0, 2/0 and 1/3, and the match ended in a positive 1/1 draw.


The last victory of Al-Ahly Al-Doha team against Al-Rayyan dates back to December 7, 2017, with a score of 2-0, and the double was scored by Muhammad Muntari and Ali Ahmed Qadri.

reaction:

تعليقات