مشاهدة مباراة الحسين إربد وسحاب بث مباشر


مشاهدة مباراة الحسين إربد وسحاب بث مباشر الدوري الاردني



Al-Hassan Stadium will receive the meeting between Al-Hussein Irbid team and Sahab team counterpart, this Friday evening, 15 October, in the Jordanian League Championship, where the two teams will meet in the 20th week of the second leg of the Jordanian League competition.


 



Watch the match Al Hussein Irbid and Sahab

We show the match between Al-Hussein Irbid team and Al-Wehdat team this evening from the Kora On website in the competitions of the twentieth round of the second round of the Jordanian League, where both teams want to seize three points in the championship journey, and we follow today's matches via our website Live.


The referee's whistle will sound at half past seven o'clock in Egypt, corresponding to eight thirty in Saudi time


The two teams meet in the return match between them, and the first leg ended with the victory of Al-Hussein team with two goals to one


Watch today's matches live broadcast

You can enjoy following the match between Al Hussein Irbid and Nazeera Sahab today through the website and follow the matches of the Jordanian League for the fans and followers of the round witch from the link  Live


Jordanian League Championship Round 20

The time is 05:30 pm GMT.

The time is 07:30 pm local time in Egypt.

At 08:30 pm Saudi time.

The time is 08:30 pm Jordan time.

The time is 09:30 pm UAE time

تعليقات
ليست هناك تعليقات
إرسال تعليق



    وضع القراءة :
    حجم الخط
    +
    16
    -
    تباعد السطور
    +
    2
    -