القائمة الرئيسية

الصفحات

مشاهدة مباراة الأهلى وبيروت بث مباشر

مشاهدة مباراة الأهلى وبيروت بث مباشر 
بطولة الأندية العربية لكرة السلة



Al-Ittihad Hall of Alexandria will receive the meeting that brings together Al-Ahly basketball team with its counterpart Beirut team this evening, Wednesday, October 6, in the Arab Basketball Clubs Championship, where the two teams will meet in the quarter-finals of the championship


 



Watch the Al-Ahly and Beirut match, broadcast live

We publish from the Koura On website the Al-Ahly match with the Lebanese team Beirut in the Arab Clubs Basketball Championship for men at Al-Ittihad Hall of Alexandria in the quarter-finals of the Arab Clubs Basketball Championship, which is currently hosted by Al-Ittihad Club of Alexandria and will continue until October 9.


The referee's whistle will sound at 6:00 pm Cairo local time, corresponding to 7:00 pm Saudi time


The Red Genie ascended to the quarter-finals after defeating the Saudi Al-Fateh team, 77:82.


Beirut qualified for the quarter-finals of the Arab Basketball Club Championship after being in second place in Group D


The date of the Arab Basketball Championship matches

You can follow the match of Al-Ahly Basketball Team with the counterpart of the Beirut Lebanese team today's matches of the Arab Basketball Club Championship, through live broadcast with high quality for fans and basketball lovers.


The time is 04:00 pm GMT.

The time is 06:00 pm local time in Egypt.

The time is 07:00 pm Saudi time.

The time is 07:00 pm local time in Jordan.

The time is 08:00 pm UAE time

reaction:

تعليقات