القائمة الرئيسية

الصفحات

Watch the Udinese and Fiorentina match, live


Watch the Udinese and Fiorentina match, live
 broadcast of the Italian League



The Friuli Stadium will host the match between Udinese and Fiorentina this evening, Sunday, September 26, in the Italian Professional League, where the two teams will meet in the sixth round of the first round of the Calcio Italian Championship.


 




Watch the match Udinese and Fiorentina

We will broadcast the match between Udinese and Fiorentina through the Koora Online website in the Italian Calcio competition, where the two teams meet at the Friuli Stadium in the context of the sixth week of the Italian League championship first leg


The whistle of the match will start at 3:00 pm Egypt time and 4:00 pm Saudi time


The channels that broadcast the Italian League matches

You can enjoy watching the match between Udinese and Fiorentina via the Italian League channel on YouTube.


The time is 01:00 pm GMT.

The time is 03:00 pm local time in Egypt.

The time is 4:00 pm Saudi time.

The time is 04:00 pm local time in Jordan.

The time is 05:00 pm UAE time

reaction:

تعليقات