القائمة الرئيسية

الصفحات

Watch the England vs Poland match broadcast live


Watch the England vs Poland match broadcast live

Today 08-09-2021 in the World Cup Qualifiers


Watching the England and Poland match broadcast live in the two teams’ match at the Slaskie International Stadium in the sixth round of the European qualifiers for the World Cup, at exactly nine o’clock in the evening local time in the Egyptian capital, Cairo. , via the gemy2 website.



The England team is looking to continue its winning streak for the third consecutive meeting after beating Hungary in the previous round with four without a response and then beating Andorra by four without a response. The last European Championship to exploit his striking power in order to collect the three points and escape more with the lead and first place.





The date of the match between England and Poland and the carrier channels

The England vs Poland match will start at 20:45 Cairo time, 21:45 Mecca time, 18:45 GMT, and the England vs Poland match will be broadcast via the Yalla Shot Today website, along with Sport TV2 Potugal and Polsat Sport Premium. PPV 4 HD.



reaction:

تعليقات