القائمة الرئيسية

الصفحات

Watch the Spain-Kosovo match broadcast live


Watch the Spain-Kosovo match broadcast live
 today 08-09-2021 in the World Cup qualifiers 


Watching the match between Spain and Kosovo, live broadcast of the match between the two teams at Vadel Vokri Stadium in the sixth round of the European qualifiers for the World Cup finals, at exactly nine o'clock in the evening, local time in the Egyptian capital, Cairo, via our gemy2 website.


The Spanish team regained its strength again and was able to defeat Georgia by four without a response in the last round of the qualifiers. The Spanish team played a strong match on the defensive and offensive sides and managed to reap the three points and get out of the defeat against Sweden in the previous round.


The Spanish national team will play today's match with striking force in order to achieve victory and maintain its positive march in order to move forward in the qualifying table and strengthen its position in the first place and get closer and closer to qualifying for the World Cup finals to be held in the Qatari capital, Doha.





The date of the match between Spain and Kosovo and its carrier channels

Waiting to watch the Spain match today against Kosovo, which starts at 8:45 Cairo local time, 9:45 Mecca time, 6:45 GMT, and the Spain vs Kosovo match will be broadcast on our website, جيمي للمعلوميات, along with Sport. TV5 Putugal.


In today's meeting, the Kosovo national team is looking to exploit the factors of the land and the public in order to achieve victory and come out with a positive result against the Spanish giant in order to improve its position in the qualifying table. The two teams meet for the three points.



reaction:

تعليقات